CryptoCurrency on HODL! What Are You HODL'G or SODL'g Today? #18 | Origin of HODL Always Included for Newer Crypto Folks.

in #money6 years ago


So tell us -- What are you HODLg or SODL'G / Trading today and why??

Yes, this is my friend's plate.


Friend of the People -- Enemy of the State.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.


HODL Img. sourced from the LEGENDARY thread where the term HODL was first..... coined - LOL. - BitcoinTalk.org

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=375643.0

If you are new to Crypto or do not know the story -- Please open that link in a new tab, take a couple mins. and read the funny thread/story, you need to know your Crypto history folks!

(:



If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/money/@barrydutton/investment-language-101-series-term-of-the-day-what-is-return-on-investment-roi-or-e-112-or-trading-candle-cheat-sheet-incl-each

https://steemit.com/trading/@barrydutton/investment-language-101-series-term-of-the-day-what-is-price-earnings-ratio-p-e-ratio-or-e-111-or-trading-candle-cheat-sheet

https://steemit.com/health/@barrydutton/daily-digital-detox-a-steemit-community-life-series-and-reminder-or-e-58-or-intentionally-regularly-unplugging-my-quick

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/just-ended-crypto-101-video-tone-vays-former-wall-st-trader-show-18-mins-bitcoin-evening-brief-grief-selling-pressure-still

https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@barrydutton/released-today-or-dash-101-or-talking-dash-brazil-with-rod-ambrissi-video-27-mins

https://steemit.com/steem/@barrydutton/steem-is-actually-performing-better-than-most-of-the-market-in-this-bloodbath-12-overall-by-gains-24-hrs-or-my-latest-silver

Stock Images in most cases unless noted: via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com / Pixabay.
Sources usually on image or credited if I cannot find it on an image, but sometimes I forget, sorry if this bothers anyone.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.

Sort:  

Woow amazing, thanks for sharing misster l like

What did you like best, specifically here?

all the best for every one
have a nice time dear

Thanks for sharing us a lot of information.Always we can know many update message on your blog.That's why we can increase our steemit capability.I always visit your site & wait for your upcoming post.
Thanks @barrydutton
@Resteem & follow has been done.

chudir bhai mng.tr gum kory dibo

Thanks for sharing this post... i like it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54