You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIDN'T DIE HARD ENOUGH? - I'll just turn it up louder and DIE HARDER!!

in #money6 years ago

i just think several times that I should upvote or leave a comment or not......... Just thinking........ My shadow is not mine the world is going curel.
Is it a rocking name???
Die hard??
You have a fear about stroke.
I don't. I want to see tomorrow.
Is it my fault??
Oh commmmmmmmmmmmmmmoooooooooooon...

Sort:  

Well, keep on thinking. While you think, I will do.
Cruel?
I am cruel now??
For what?
Saying how I feel?
I don't fear any stroke, I am just saying things can be faster without obsessing about details.

Lol
L
O
L

Here we go again!
What is so lame about the last idea, after all that was all your idea, not mine.
I just put it in the action!!

OK... My idea??
To be a snail??
NO WAY

You can't plan to be an oak tree over the night, you need an acorn first.
How would you know?
From what do you plan to learn?
Now, if you fail you fail little. But start big right away it will deflate.

if we have the ability to start big then why not. we should take a risk if we win then we will conquer.

Yes, but starting big requires funds, whihc I don't have, and time, which I also don't have, as a day has only 24 hours and I do need to sleep at some point...

That's why we are lacking behind....... Sleep is the main thing without the fund.

You have to make time, my dear. You just have to. Go big or go home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74