DIDN'T DIE HARD ENOUGH? - I'll just turn it up louder and DIE HARDER!!

in #money6 years ago (edited)

pablo (2).png

I need some cake today because I am not getting enough appreciation, love, admiration, worship and ass kissing for my effort and absolutely no trust or faith from my sidekick. He sabotaged my divine temple....



Three seconds ago everything was perfect, then everything turned into a cold turd. Every day he is just frowning on our earnings, he is not satisfied what we make, it's never enough.

Everything I did, was actually his idea.

He wanted a server, I made it.
He wanted a bot inside to vote, I got it.
He wanted a commenting pod, I found them.


A damn fairy godmother!! Make his wishes come true...



And what I get?

It is not good, all of that is a shit.
My server is a joke.
My plan is slow.
He even bagged up my banner.


COME ON!!! A BANNER!!!



He is not satisfied, he just wants to make effort if it is beneficiary RIGHT NOW.

What do I suppose to do? I don't know. I don't understand what he wants!


DRAMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA



Every single his idea I made alive, he tried to screw up with something and persuade me to drop it for some other time, because he gets the cold feet and lacks self-confidence. It is like a sabotage by the inner mind, out of a blue he is turning into a Genghis Khan every now and then.

I don't get that. There is no time for that. I only have today, and I live it like it is the last day of my life, because tomorrow I could get a fucking stroke and die.


What time is the best to do something?
Does today sound bad for you to start anything?
I think that today is a perfect time and the idea which I have now is the best I have.



If you have zero faith in me, take the door. I don't mind.
Not your cup of the tea, take a hike. We don't need to talk. We don't need to be pals, friends or whatever. Find somebody smarter. Find yourself a teacher. A friend. A savior.


Your fucking personal Jesus.



I don't care.
If it is not me, I don't bother with it.

After all, you have everything you need to succeed - my advice and your aspiration, no way you can fail.
You don't need to question me every step of the way because you find it obsolete.
There are half of a million users on the Steemit, find your own kind, your own flock of sheep and bleat with them.
But, let me make one thing clear, I don't want to waste my time on things I don't believe in.


BITCHIIIIIIIIIIIIIING!!



Also, some other stuff, this morning I left my dashboard counters on USD instead on sbd, my sidekick was choking of laughter when I told him to shut up because I had to calculate what I've done.
I had no idea what was happening because he was talking all the time and I was paying more attention to his babble, I noticed nothing, you know the rest....

I don't understand what is so funny?

I don't care about the money I lost.
I don't care if random strangers scream in laughter at me and whatever I am doing.
But, come on... I am dying to hear what is so funny.
Because, when I win, you win too, but when I lose, you eat shit with me.


BWAHAHAHAHAHA!



Not laughing any more????

Aw, sugar what's wrong!!??


WHYYYY....SOOOOUUUU.... SERIOUSSSSSSS



maxresdefault.jpg

When you stop laughing, I will be doing my crap and turning the volume of this shit as loud as I can.


I HAVEN'T DIE HARD ENOUGH YESTERDAY!??
WELL, THEN I'LL JUST DIE HARDER TODAY!!

yippee ki yay, motherfucker!!




1.png

DIE HARD STEEMIT TEAM

https://discord.gg/vnbMHjM

7504dae8685b586e32789d3f2b95bd93.png

unnamed (1).png

pablo (32).png

7504dae8685b586e32789d3f2b95bd93.png

U5duJX41ijEPkfpDicqzbrupEekHPNL_1680x8400.png

COMMENT UPVOTE RESTEEM


icon provided by @carlos-cabeza

Sort:  

Damn aschatria - you sure are propping your friend up! Maybe it's best that you stay friends but go it alone? :)

Exactly. This relationship doesn't seem to be working much.

It is a nice thing to be ambitious, but bare drive doesn't serve any purpose, I have to have a good reason to invest my time into some things. I have to have a reason to do it, a purpose.
There are so many similar things on Steemit, on Discord, on Github, none a single innovation, maybe a few.
I want t see one single original idea from my pal and a wish to develop it together, without me pumping some bat shit crazy script 24/7 while he is waiting on the other end for the water to start leaking...
Only the idea doesn't pan out, and everything takes time.

Oh, the feathers are flying in the chicken coop! But, seriously I have always been of the mindset, "slow and steady wins the race"... I agree with @aschatria, it is best to plant seeds slowly over time, or you'll end up with one big crop which fades away quickly - but the seeds you plant over a longer period of time will keep you flush in harvest indefinitely! But, to play the devil's advocate, I will admit that sometimes it is nice to have a quick easy haul, but long-term it isn't sustainable.

I agree that having the great results is the best, look just yesterday I am so satisfied and confident about what I am doing here. I do my thing with the passion and it pays, it shows a result, it is palpable.
It is not slow, and if dome right and daily, it will continuously deliver.
But, none of us can expect to see the exactly the same thing every day on our sbd counter. There are big variations, it is noting shocking.
Quick and easy have many shapes and forms on Steemit, my sidekick wants the most profitable option but it requires really too much of the work.
Not only in the beginning, but the maintenance.

i just think several times that I should upvote or leave a comment or not......... Just thinking........ My shadow is not mine the world is going curel.
Is it a rocking name???
Die hard??
You have a fear about stroke.
I don't. I want to see tomorrow.
Is it my fault??
Oh commmmmmmmmmmmmmmoooooooooooon...

Well, keep on thinking. While you think, I will do.
Cruel?
I am cruel now??
For what?
Saying how I feel?
I don't fear any stroke, I am just saying things can be faster without obsessing about details.

Lol
L
O
L

Here we go again!
What is so lame about the last idea, after all that was all your idea, not mine.
I just put it in the action!!

OK... My idea??
To be a snail??
NO WAY

You can't plan to be an oak tree over the night, you need an acorn first.
How would you know?
From what do you plan to learn?
Now, if you fail you fail little. But start big right away it will deflate.

if we have the ability to start big then why not. we should take a risk if we win then we will conquer.

Yes, but starting big requires funds, whihc I don't have, and time, which I also don't have, as a day has only 24 hours and I do need to sleep at some point...

Okay? I don't even know if I should come into this, but I think your partner is right. There's no point in being a snail. Sure Rome wasn't built in a day, but you can't spend the rest of your life waiting for the right time either. Listen to your partner.

I need time to bring his ideas to life. It is easy just ask for things to happen and then sit aside and look other person taking all the heat.
I listen all my pal's wishes but he is over demanding and lately he requests just too much.

@bapin we are not slacking behind because I am hogging the bed the whole day. There are other things to do, these things require my attention and time.
Don't you think we should relax a little bit and take a free Sunday?

no....... i dont...

Aw, sorry, I forgot. You don't have any weekdays, you live stuck in the Monday mode all week long.

1399-20130701-YOLOMATION.gif

Aw you found a new banner for our group!!!
It is so perfect!!

Huh??? Really??

Uh-huh yeah!
We should go with this one 100%
LOL

may be an effective comment on @jeniye's post
spelling error should considerable......:)

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85