You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unsure - What direction to go.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

If it was me in your situation I would rather go for a nice trip than buying a motorbike. You get so much more with going for a trip. Not saying motorbikes are not great to ride, but experiencing other places and going for trips for me is a way better experience. Plus motorbikes are costly to maintain.

If you decide to buy a bike I would rather rent for a bit before you invest a lot of money in it by buying it. As you might not like it so much as you thought. And then you are stuck with the bike.

P.S you can rent a bike on your trip. Win-win. lol

I hope this helps. Have an amazing day, my friend :)

Sort:  

I never considered this, I wonder how much a few months rent on a bike would be.

Check it out and see. Then decide on buying one or not. Whatever you decide to buy or rent be safe out there on the roads. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75