Cryptos are crashing! Is it time to SELL, SELL, SELL!

in #money7 years ago

bitcoin_crash.png

In dire times like this, sometimes the only way out of such misery is to just end it all. Sell, sell, SELL everything you have! Forget the losses, because you don't need that money anyways ;) Let the whales buy it all up, it's FEEDING TIME! \


It's sarcasm, folks..

Okay but seriously, a lot of you need to chill and "HODL" with your coins. I'm invested pretty heavily into Steem and expect it to go right back up, maybe even hit a nice peak over the next year. I'd love for that to happen, but hey... hope for the best and yet expect the worst. So most likely, worst case scenario at least I did well and am making some returns on my Steem by posting on Steemit and trying to get some social signals going. Always spread out your eggs so that when the basket falls, not everything breaks.

The best remedy for bloody red days? Turn off the computer, go outside, play with your dog and buy some sushi burritos. Ice cream helps heal the wounds. Let your coins sit there until everything returns back to normal. Sell at a profit. Don't let your weak hands leave you with regret and misery later on down the line :)

U5dtKKFn1tsJGgKkAFwzCkv2KpYjcpx_1680x8400.png

Or you know.. just sell it all and let me buy more <3


AVILSDSteem.png

Sort:  

Please realize I'm just poking fun of the panic sellers ;)

I'm guessing this post is directed towards me...

Depends what your emotions are saying ;)

Hodl strong and keep STEEMin'!

thats why I bought more and more when the prices went really cheap

YES, I totally agree with your sarcasm.
Too many people panic selling.
Never sell at a loss.
Perfect time to buy at a good price.
@incomepal

If I had money, that's what I would do. Unfortunately, I'm temporarily broke.

Key word being temporarily. I hope your situation improves soon.
@incomepal

Yeah for sure, I'm gonna invest 15 percent of my income. Thanks for the empathy!

It's all good friend. I can totally relate. It's all about scaling up. 15% would be a great starting point. I try to use 10% every month.

Emotion not logic tends to rule the markets; cryptocurrency or stocks!

In pretty much every business :P

Is that a quote, or personal experience? Nevertheless, it was insightful, so you got my upvote. :)

Keeping my tiny pocket of steem right where it is and riding it out :)

Exactly, I'm going for the long game with mine ;)

lmao eyyyy it's sarcasm, weak hands sell

oh i gotcha my bad lol :)

I had to do the title in the way it was, brought people's attention ;)

SELL SELL SELL if you want to LOSE LOSE LOSE !!
No matter what price you paid you won't Lose if you wait until it recovers which it will. It's not recovering so quick but it will.. Just give it time

It's feeding time for the whales at the end of such blood red days :D

It certainly is!!!

Buy, for the love of crypto, buy!

But of course! That was the point I was trying to make at the end.. or at least HODL

Here here, I says.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53