Wow, Earn Some $$$ Doing Simple and Easy Online Tasks!

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Well if you're bored or got nothing better to do, join this site and do some simple tasks. Or if you're in line at the mall, train station or anywhere with free WiFi then you can do some Spare5 tasks if there's some available for you.

Let me share the requirements in order to get some extra $$$.


Spare5 Requirements ♦

• Computer (or iPhone for the app)
(Android or iOS Mobile phones are acceptable but other tasks don't work on mobile browsers.)
• PayPal account
• Email address (or a Facebook, Google or LinkedIn account)


♦ What is Spare5? ♦

Spare5 is what you use to earn extra $$$ when you're bored or not doing anything. If you have dead times (like commuting or waiting in line) where you're just wasting the time away, make use of it and earn money instead!

Just do quick and simple tasks like bounding an object in a box, identifying photos, tracing parts of a picture, etc. On iPhones, you can be tasked to take pictures of items.




If you're wondering where the tasks come from, these are the companies Spare5 is in partnership with.



♦ How To Join ♦

It's easy to join. Click the links or images in this post and it will bring you to the Spare5 website. It will ask you to choose to use your email or other social media accounts to register.




Once you've signed up, you will need to login. The login link can be found at the top right of the Spare5 home page. Bookmark it so you don't need to find it again in the future.

This is the login page.



Since I've been a member for more than a year, my dashboard looks different from yours as a newbie. Yours would have more training boxes and qualifiers first before you get a task.

Here's a sample look of my account dashboard:




Or it's going to show you box prompts like this:




When doing qualifiers, after you successfully do the test tasks, you will see a confirmation page indicating if you pass or fail. You will see this if you fail.



Don't worry, qualifier tests can be retaken with no penalty.

There are various training tasks and tutorials in order to have available tasks to work on. Click on them, pass the short tests and expect to get the tasks afterwards for each one whenever any is available.



When you already have available tasks on your dashboard, just click on the task box. Before you begin, there will always be a short instruction pop up as a reminder on what you need to do.



There is a "secret" to getting tasks most of the time. I'm sure you will soon find out but for now just feel free to sign up first to know how it works.

After each task, you will see a pop up on your screen. On a computer, just scroll down to see the button to close it.





♦ How Much Can We Earn? ♦

The minimum payout is only $1. The best part is, every Friday your earnings automatically get sent to your PayPal account. As soon as you've met the payout threshold, expect to get paid each Friday. If you want a higher threshold then just change the amount in your payments setting. The highest threshold is up to $300.

How much can anyone earn? It depends on your activity. The more tasks you do the more earnings you get. Some tasks are worth more than a cent per item.

I haven't been using it for months and had like $0.27 in it. Today I decided to check on it. After an hour I now have more than $1. Haha. In one hour, I earned more than half a dollar just reviewing photos. Doesn't seem much but hey, if there are no tasks available then there's nothing to earn on right? Which is why you can easily do this on your free time.

Last year, I got over $20 in total in just one month.

Other people I know earn more than me per week, like $20, $30 or more. That can equal to $80, $90 or more a month! I am always envious when they show their payment proof but hey, hardcore workers are hardcore earners too. Lol.

I only choose to take a few qualifiers and tasks I like and don't login that much so maybe that's why. To earn more than me, of course you have to be on the site as much as you are able to.




♦ Proof of payment ♦

Here's a screenshot of my payment history page.

Will post my $1+ payout on the weekend when I get it. Haha. Just follow me and be updated!




♦ Need more info? ♦

They have a FAQ section in case you need to know more. If you're Spanish, they have a Spanish tutorial/video and help page too. You can even change the language setting from English to Spanish or vice versa.

[

It's FREE to join and free to invite other people too.

The good thing about this is, if you sign up using my link, we both get some $$$ out of it. Who wouldn't want an extra dollar right?




So if you want to get an extra $1 for EVERY $10 you earn, click on the links and any images in this post to join Spare5. The limit is up to 180 days from sign up date so if you want additional $$$, do the tasks within 180 days of registration. :)

What are you waiting for? Sign up using my link to join Spare5 today. Haha.

XOXO,
@artgirl

P.S. If you don't have Byteball yet, read this so we both get some $$$. You can earn $$$ even without a Steemit account too. Use other attestation bots.


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.



All images are not mine and are from the Spare5 website.

Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also an online seller. For art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Seems pretty interesting. I’ll take a peek!

Sure. Have fun! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I’ll let y know if I check it out!!! Thanks!

👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Akala ko naman kung anong bago hehe I gave it up. Walangkwenta sakin mas gusto ko si humsad kaso wala referral program yun 😁

Bat s comment nya ka nagreply? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

So you haven’t used it yet?

I used it but gave it up. @sam-muffins is doing great there.

Posted using Partiko Android

It does sound interesting. I’ll deginitely take a look.

I used it but gave it up. @sam-muffins is doing great there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @artgirl! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

For how many votes? Per post???

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 12 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 16 SBD worth and should receive 210 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Oh thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sound excellent news!

Indeed. I just wish the tasks are always available. 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Im playing with Spare5 in this moment

Alright! Cool! I got no more tasks... Haha.

I have a question: Qualifier Tasks when they say Unpaid, we have to view it again? Does it mean they're not gonna pay?

And one more: Do I have to do all Training Tasks???

Unpaid it means it is just a qualifier and will not earn u anything like the training tasks. As for all the training tasks... I only choose what I like. Haha. You can do everything one by one whenever you can or if you want to. :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You're welcome. :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

By the way, slight correction. The site is best used on a computer, unless you have an iPhone. 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64