You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apps to Pay you Money

in #money7 years ago

We definitely do not have these apps where We are currently based or even back home. We have Taskspotting though, which gives us freebies for completing surveys or watching ads. Every "mission" has corresponding points too which can be redeemed for cash. I recently claimed $5 for 500 points. Not too much, but considering I also had freebies (actual product size as sold in the market, not samples), it is already good.
We also have an e-wallet called Beam where there are free cash backs. I remember I was able to purchase a bag and a pair of shoes worth around $80 then I paid only $3 in cash + my cahsback points. 😉😀😊

Sort:  

That is great @arrliinn! Any savings no matter which way you obtain it is great! Redeeming points is a great way too. Didnt it feel good to buy a pair of shoes for just $3? :)

Yeah! I wouldnt have bought those at their original prize. Lol

LOL! I know exactly what you mean. That is why I love coupons. On the bad side, I can now never pay retail price for many items. I only buy toothpaste when i get it for free! LOL

When you look at the price tag and go, darn! Where's my coupon?! Lols

Well in that case I am like " i will come back with my coupon tomorrow" lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52