Sort:  

I mean, the community I need to follow.

Ah, ok. Well that would totally depend on you. I belong to a dozen communities on Discord and Steemitchat. Are you on those chat rooms?

You have to join communities based on what you like. What are your passions? I'm sure they differ from mine.

Like I wouldn't gain anything from joining a community for car lovers. Sure, I love my Mopar- but I couldn't discuss anything regarding vehicles and rim size or engine HP. Or I wouldn't join a community for fashion, because although I like to wear clothes, I couldn't tell a Givenchy from an Armani. See what I'm saying? You must join communities and groups in line with your own personal passions.

I mean, the community I need to follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65