You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Money Shot! A Tribute To Eddie Money - You Won’t Find This Story Anywhere Else.

in #money5 years ago

That is on my list .... along with France .

You should def try to get to Montenegro if you get a chance in your travels ... it’s such a beautiful and serene atmosphere.... also Albania has some of the friendliest and welcoming people of anywhere in the world .

Sort:  

Albania, really? I haven’t been told than yet. Crazy cuz we’ll actually be in Greece for Thanksgiving so now it’s official—Ima try to get us to Albania. Can’t wait! Please stay tuned. And Montenegro isn’t too far. I don’t for sure if we’ll make it but it’s on the radar now.

I’ll keep you posted with France, too. 👍🏿 I actually have some friends from home flying into Paris in November, next year. We’re kind of trying to hold France off until then.

Thanks . Def look into it . I want to go to Saranda . I hear it’s beautiful. Google it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68