You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's in my main cryptocurrency portfolio

in #money7 years ago

Thank you @furious-one for sharing this information and your thoughts on it this morning. I much prefer to hear what people are doing themselves and there own thoughts, than regurgitated info from all the news sites that have sprung up around the crypto space. Maybe it's also because it's much in alignment with my own thoughts, which helps to breathe confidence in my own thinking :).

Also just to clarify for people (and please correct me if I'm wrong on this), when you talk about diversification, I sure you don't just mean within your crypto portfolio, but also within your investment strategy as a whole. Meaning you shouldn't be entirely invested in cryptos, as currently Bitcoin is still leading every other crypto up and down.

You've also given me some food for thought this morning regarding using cryptos not just for capital appreciation (if that ever happens :)), but also as a means of rental income.

I really enjoyed the read and gonna resteem this. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84