How to Make $100 Per Day With Google Alerts (Easy Step by Step Method)

in #money6 years ago

We all know and love Google,
How about making some money with it?
Stop searching for silly things, instead get paid!

Sort:  

I see that you have found steemit.
I have put a lot of hours finding strategies that help steemit deliver on its promises. I see that you are a presenter by birth. Man, you are good.
I could show you some tricks to help grow even faster than I did.
I am not asking for money because I am from Africa. I just think I know something you need and you know something I need.
You could reach me by
Call
+237 677932133
Discord
mwanjo #5427
Email
[email protected]
Facebook messenger
Mwanjo Ernest Molongo
WhatsApp
+237677932133

Hey Mwanjo! Thanks for watching me on Youtube, will contact you on messenger right now!

I've been on this platform for quite a while now. Good to know that you are also catching up with steemit blockchain. Saw you covered steemit on your youtube channel

That's awesome! Love this new consept and i'm gonna keep posting :) Do you have any tips or tricks for growing?

I just keep on posting. Sadly I'm not consistent that's why I earn nothing from steemit

I'll be trying to keep up with some posts! Do you also use dtube? or is it a waste of time?

I use dtube, I uploaded like 3 videos one is mine and 2 others came from creative commons on youtube. I'm a little discouraged for the meantime since I don't really have any equipments for making videos. Dtube is not a waste of time, it's one of the most effective way of sharing your thoughts, just keep uploading, your channel will grow somewhere in the future. You may even want to support me with my commitment challenge tho. Visit my steemit account, your support may help me too. Just be consistent in posting. Eventually everyone will love you, it may be not in my case, someday I'll be there too

I think i might invest the time in posting regularly on steemit and d-tube, but i think i need to hire someone to do it for me since i'm so damn busy these days. LOVE getting paid in crypto, already got a fair bit invested, but if i can get paid for my content it would be amazing!

Best time to post and gain followers is during the dips when others stop posting. Less competition

bro hi.....its me from north pheonix accpunt on FB
i saw your steemit video and i loved it thank you bro ,love you
dont forget to upvote me and follow me xD

Congratulations @andyhafell! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi Andy! We're big fans of your YouTube tutorials. So glad you join Steemit and also we invite you to take a look of our humor articles. Maybe you could help us with some marketing. Hope you have luck on this!

Congratulations @andyhafell! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @andyhafell! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @andyhafell! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50