You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indian Entrepreneurs causing Crypto's next Bull Run

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Hi @hatu,
Your post always full of useful information. I have never heard about CGCX exchange. I will definitely try it.
I have upvoted and follow you and I hope you will do the same for me.

I will be grateful to you if you read my post and give me your feedback it will very helpful for me.Benefits of having Crypto,
Why EOS going to change their entire constitution,
BTC a blind Game ?
Thank you ;)

Sort:  

Thank you Amar :)

Sir could you help me to find out my mistakes because I am creating my content after a lot of researches However I am getting no response from the audience.
Thank you responding :)

Do you have telegram?
Drop your handle and I can help you there.

I have been following your blogs for quite a while now and I must say your audience is awesome. I have a problem with reaching a good audience too even after trying to make quality posts. I dunno if you can help me with that. This is my telegram handle : @usulor. I look forward to hearing from you.

Yes please message me on telegram: @AmarGupta1511 or mail me at [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46