Debt Freedom Through Discipline [Dtube Exclusive]

in #money7 years ago (edited)


Hey Dtube!

I know a goal for most people in life is debt freedom.

In this video id like to share with you the power of "Discipline" and how discipline can lead to debt freedom.

I share my backstory and some tips that I have learned, ways that discipline has helped in our debt freedom goal in life.

Hope you enjoy the video!

Follow, Upvote, Resteem

#onelovedtube

If you would like to chat with us, or join our Onelovedtube discord please do so:
https://discord.gg/Fcjx96z


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ok, I’m finally dtube connected. Enjoyed this vid. I don’t get into debt, but I just don’t save...There’s lessons for me.

Yay! Hope to see some posts soon. And yeah, it's always better to avoid debt at all costs haha. But saving requires discipline! 😉 Thanks for watching @linnyplant. And Welcome to Steemit, happy you found us. #onelovedtube is an awesome community. Along with all of the dtube/steemit community.

Yes, I’m pleased to find another welcoming community. I’ll slowly work my way through this dtube-Steemit world of content and cheer along. Thanks again for spreading the love for women in crypto. So hoping to see and hear more of your thoughts!

Good advice. I got myself into a lot of debt trouble when I was younger and found it almost impossible to get out.

Yeah a lot of young ppl do that unfortunately it's not easy to get out, but it's possible.

You got a 2.72% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @alphasteem!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you so much for sharing this with us! :) it is really important to discipline yourself with your budget. I'm actually guilty of this, but I will change this. Awesome to get to know you a bit more :)

Winnys back...with engagements ;)

Hi @mydnow. AkA Winny. Thanks for commenting and watching! Glad your gonna change it, its tough but well worth it. And awesome that your engaging people. I try my best but life gets in the way you know how it is but long term, I will do better it's one of my goals going forward.

No worries...I totally understand what you mean with life getting in the way :) The meaning counts!

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62