You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your daily bottom line?

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Very interesting question, we will probably see some companies blocking access to web sites like Steemit.com like they have done earlier with FB and Spotify. Even more reason why we need a mobile app!

Sort:  

Have you tried eSteem? I haven't. How do you protect your password with a mobile app? : ) The fewer places it is on the internet the better.

You are absolutely right, but eSteem claims to store your password on your mobile device, not in the cloud. I have tried it but I can't get the posting to work, I just get an error message.

I believe so too Almvide and the mobile app is a great idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12