How to build your own Steem Spirit Bomb

in #money8 years ago

Writing high paying Steem posts might be easier than you think...

Simply follow the steps listed below and you too can be a Steem millionaire.

Step One

The first thing you are going to want to do is be a hot female cam girl. Go ahead and do that now, I'll wait right here.

Step Two

You are gonna need some dank azz weed. Like, Snoop Dogg riding a carousal made of gold and bacon dank. I don't actually have a photo of that so just use your imagination.

Step Three

Now that you are a bad bitch, and you are blowed out of your mind you are ready to head to Bora Bora.
DO NOT FORGET to take photos of what you will be bringing on your trip.

Step Four

If you have followed these steps so far you should already be a millionaire after your first post. But you are probably going to want to play it on the safe side. If you only make a few grand you might have to write another post this month. Let's make sure that doesn't happen.

Head on over to http://www.coindesk.com/ or any other crypto news site. You are going want to find some graph that has some analytical data about steemit. Post that shit and talk about how Steem is going to the fuckin moon.

Be sure to like, comment, and subscribe if you enjoyed this post and it made you a millionare

Sort:  

Important to have a sense of humor around here :)

You forgot the key step!
Spend 3 episodes building up the bomb (....aaaaaaaAAAAAAHHH)

Hot Chick Conversion

Still working on the hot chick transformation. Damn I did not know boobs were so hard to grow fast. I think I am just going to try to be persistent and try to post something of value to me in stead of all fluff.

Naw

https://steemit.com/politics/@iamwne/whip-me-beat-me-call-me-names-trumpyourself-new-fad

The sex change pays for itself after your first post

Ah so I just have to write a post that says. Will write for tits. Got it that should work.

upvote good article

Thank you sir

lol the funny thing is it is true at the moment. Until everything settles down and Steemit users that create unique well executed content reap the rewards, there will be some lucky people making life changing amounts of money. I have read in a few posts that the value of content can be deceiving to many. The only thing i hope happens on Steemit is that they come up with more effective ways to legitimize posts, so the honest hardworking users are rewarded.

Steemit Quotes Of The Day –
Sometimes life is tough. 諦めない

Btw Nice Spirit Boom ^^ v lets do kamekameha next time ^0^v

Will do. It is actually kind of hard to track down good DBZ gifs to get something to work with.

Ganbattteee!!!!

It did't make me a millionaire but I enjoyed the post. Maybe for the first time I read something on steemit and had a wide smile. You just spoke what is there in our minds here with right amount of humor.

Thank you very much. Are you a cam girl already? I feel like you didn't follow my directions.

Cant follow your instructions, sorry. I am happy to belong to team W. It is not easy to belong to team V :)

ahahaha the gif genkidama steemit lol

Thanks for the advice, really helpfull , my boobs are growing fast thanks to cow steroids growfx3000 I havent gone to Bora Bora but I have pictures of me eating in macdonalds , I even bought mc nuggets, what a special night that was, im learning how to draw lines that link numbered points, they look like charts haha "charts" is how chartmander starts, its my favourite pokemon !!! Yuhuuu pokemon!!! I'M GONNA CATCH THEM ALL , SEE YOU LOSERS! YAY!...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33