You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $1 Million Bounty For Anyone That Can Hack Litecoin's SegWit Transactions!

in #money7 years ago

for many, that's actually much more difficult than "talking to computers", especially if you can get the plants and animals to talk back! lol

But Im not a programmer, im just some random guy who talks to plants and animals, occasionally humans

Sort:  

They are always talking, trick is learning how to listen to them ;)

next you gotta learn to talk to stingrays and maybe sea urchins and jellyfish too - glad you made it through okay on that one! :) reminded me a bit when I stepped on a sea urchin as a kid, can't quite compare, but it was NOT pleasant either, to say the least!

anyway, back to trying to crack this segwit thing! lol

Yeah! Thanks brother, Saw the doctor today, I got it easy. Sometimes that whole tail will go through the calf and get logged in there needing lengthy anti biotics ect.... I read the sea urchin has a similar neuro toxin. The mind and pain! I got bit by a dog once and saw my bone and tendon! I went into shock mostly from seeing that part haha. Anyways! Segwit, lets see. Im on the side of bitcoin doesnt have to get faster. I dont think it needs that function. We can use another block chain technology for an instant transfer, bitcoin is doing a great job as a store of wealth....so far at least!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82