You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Should Really Consider Posting On Golos Too

in #money7 years ago

Nice guide @mrwang on how to get further along on golos. I had searched around golos, and didn't seem to find much English content at all, it's mostly all Russian or Ukrainian.

As a result, I did try converting one of my posts piece by piece with google translate. Pretty sure it was a pretty lame attempt didn't come out nearly as well as the original version though! lol

Perhaps I'll reconsider though, and opt to use the "en" tag you mentioned.

Sort:  

I also now updated my "Hide Resteems" TamperMonkey add-on to work with golos.io as well! :)

thank you sir.. yes, the "en" hashtag is useful for now.. soon it will become useless with all the changes they are making.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73