Sort:  

Oh my cats definitely own me! lol

Your cat is lucky, you like your cat?

Awe <3 Thanks! I actually operate a rescue for severely abused and burned cats and kittens, but I have four resident kitties :) Yeah, I'm kinda fond of them. They purred their little ways into my heart <3

hey friend, have you been successful in the steemit world, my banter?

I have found much success with Steemit. I have met a number of spectacular people, and nurture awesome friendships in real life from the people I've met here :) I am involved in an ever growing number of projects, and bought a new Jeep Cherokee with my crypto earnings in just six months after joining <3

Joining and being on Steemit.com every day is the best decision I have ever made :)

thank you, please send me an address that I need to join.

I mean, the community I need to follow.

I mean, the community I need to follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35