Blast Pro Series First Match Tips (+45 points)

in #money7 years ago


My tips are here
The idea of tourney was very good bad since start of tourney its a total fail with 1 day delay shuttering stream there is no English stream etc. I cant handle this i cant follow this thats why i drop my probably last tips on these tourney maybe I can tip on finals if it gets better

There is how you manage your bankroll and understand my tips. https://steemit.com/money/@akbasemre1/how-to-bet-and-bankroll-management
If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem.

Sort:  

Their servers states overtime and admins says there is no overtime its a total joke :D

They did aim duel instead of playing bo3 match for deciding who got 3th place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77