How to Bet & Bankroll Management

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Introduce of myself and my betting life skip to end of page

First of all, who am I? As a gambler for 9-10 years and also be tipster under contract of a company for 2 year sharing my experience and tips here for free. Why I am doing that gambling is like part of my life I always keep on but also not something I spend all my life. Since I was successful with my bets when I saw this tipster website I think I can help others win as well. So, I join and get in proofing period. In that period, you submit your tips to system with your +100 world analysis odds etc. But there is so much limitation like betting markets, daily tip and bankroll limit because of Grand slam period and my free time I get confirmed like in a weak with stats like +%80 hitrate and +1.9 overall odd. Contact says you need summit at least 10 in a month because of my daily life I couldn’t follow tennis as before and since I can only summit tips on tennis it become harder than I imagine in long term. They proof your tips from 3th. Party and you need to submit like odds, bookmaker, analysis etc. for every tip and with a little mistake you get punished since I don’t have much time I start making more mistake even my tip win I got – in my tipster profile I relies I can do this in only open platform for every market off a match since of my lack of follow-up on tennis I start betting mainly on esport and none platform provide proofing for esport and wide markets of betting. That’s why I will my betslips here so if you want to follow and bet you can do that without any expanse or anything and if you lose that means I also lose so we are in this together.


If You Are Interested in My Tips Read This Carefully
I will open a new account on nitrogensports. I am betting here since 2014. I will deposit 0.1 BTC and send my betslips from their share link. Now if you are going to follow me I bet in 0.001 BTC margin and call it point since I open this account only for sharing I can see profit or loss directly from account balance 1 points is %1 of your bankroll so if you decided 1BTC bankroll you will bet 0.01 BTC all of my bets gonna be single bet and I never bet over %5 of bankroll so if I somehow miss type 0 and share 10 point bet it means it actually means 1 point bet never bet over %5 bankroll

Golden Rules
• Never have bankroll you can’t afford to lose.
• Always keep your discipline no matter how much multiply your bankroll keep it same.
• Never bet more than %5 of your bankroll.
• Accept the loss
• Criticize all of your bets as Risk/Win ratio.
• Never do combination bet you take much more risk than you think.
• Never try profiting in long term from martingale type of system you can profit with luck but in long term, its only ends up with loss.


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem

Sort:  

Always nice to see more Sport Bettor on Steemit, best of luck here!

Aside from the 5% max bet (which is way too high in my personal view) I completely agree with your pointers.

%5 is high as you said but it's also max you should go besides that most of professionals in that market easily manage to deliver profits from that and its also depend on which market they are working on for example some horse racing tipsters work max %2.5 it mostly depends their market upset possibility but since they are doing this for a long time they easily manage long time profits.

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.48 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

steemwin.jpg

HOW TO GET IN THE PLAYER-POOL?

(Pay once - play forever - win multiple times !)
All you have to do is sending once 10 SBD to @steemwin for a lifetime daily chance to win!

Click here for more details

Congratulations @akbasemre1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

!originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93