You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Ownership in the Age of Authoritarianism: Jeff Berwick on Open Your Mind Radio Ireland

in #money7 years ago

I understand that you used to work with fiat as a profession. Can you recommend any reading, doumentaries, or any other source that would help me to understand money markets? I halfway understand how bonds and fiat work but the information I come accross keeps looping, alas I still don't have a grasp on it. Any i formation would be good information.

Sort:  

Stay away from fiat machine!
Can't grow fruit on front lawn, unless you get to ban car movement on local road, but behind the house sure why not

What is the future of fiat machine? Will they be banished?

I am just tryimg to figure out how it all started and how it works. I have the most basic of understanding but i am not satisfied with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66