You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If this gets $60 I will give out $45 to hardworking Minnows in the comments! I just gave out $12SBD out of $25SBD to minnows for my last post which got $58 and I only asked for $40! Can I keep making a profit by giving away money? Seizure warning GIFs

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Hey man Ima send u some money anyway!

theere ya go! 1 SBD just for u!

cool GIF we should make some 3d models and landscapes into GIFS

i stiil got 4 days to hit my goal but its al good im still given out some SBD since i made llike $15 off this or whatever probly less if steem keeps goin down haha so ill still send ya 1 SBD!

Sort:  

Great man =)

I'll give this post a resteem. Hopefully you will get to make some more people happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52