Just convinced my friend @lionspaw to buy $100 worth of steem and power up 108 Steem power! + Bought 246 EOS after selling 1.01 BCC token!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

And I am SO CLOSE to my Goal that @tytran reminded me I had, of getting 1000 EOS tokens!

So i realized that my BCC token although it made me good money as I bought it around $200 and now its $280 I realize I need to get EOS while it is cheap and I will make MUCH more with EOS! EOS will be as much as BCC and Im getting then for close to $1 each! ( I got most of my EOS round 50 to 70 cents! I feel pretty good about that!) Now I can tell @seablue that I have almost caught up with his Exodus wallet EOS balance! I can't wait to get MORE EOS as I KNOW it will be worth it! It's the MOST technically advanced blockchain and will WRECK ethereum and all of its ICOs will come to EOS! Look at this news about EOS and all of its amazing features and announcements and how we will have EOS storage allowing EOS to freakin Hots ITSELF oh wow it will be epic! The HYPE will be INCREDIBLE!

https://steemit.com/eos/@dan/eos-io-developer-update-support-for-apple-s-secure-enclave-and-similar-technologies

OH and look at this REALY cool post by @virtualgrowth showing Silver 1 ounce Silver coins with STEEM logos on them given out at Steem fest!


Look at this beautiful coin @virtualgrowth was giving out! wow! WOW!

Oh and I just converted my 1.01 BCC token into EOS using BCC exchange and Exodus Wallet!

wow so I am getting so close to my goal of 1000 EOS I set with @tytran and I am hoping I can help a LOT of people become even WEALTHIER than me so I can get upvotes from them! Imagine finding people out there who are BETTER than you and can out compete you! Well you befriend them and help them succeed and they will end up giving you upvotes! You'll end up realizing this is not a zero sum game and we can create wealth and very efficient systems that use very advanced software.

And here are some news.bitcoin.com stpries wher theya re throwing shade (insulting) bitconnect and then they are ALSO announcing "Senate Tax Bill proposal "Saves the Day(whatever that means) but Bonds Scream Trouble"


And the above screenshot was taken from a TWitter post that ended up on reddit.com/r/bitcoin 9stil one of th best places to get new Bitcoin related news) and anyway they brought up how the Segwitx2 Hardfork was stopped by 6 people... "think about that" they said https://twitter.com/lopp

Now here is a screenshot of my current internet speeds and I would like to know what I can actually do this nearly 100 Mbps Download and 10 Mbps upload. ( I was talking to @mughat @elgeko and @kralizec about internet speeds and even @inertia earlier about Wireless Internet Mesh network type system called Ricochet with mesh network internet devices under Street Lights. I Really want a backup decentralized radio powered mesh network for just getting on steem blockchain!)

I feel like i should be hosting servers for the mystereum network which will let me earn MYST tokens for helping to secure someone eases connection by simply helping to secure a blockchain VPN! I hope that project finished their ICO soon!

ALSO Look at this! @bania got on @minnowbooster 's super secret "White List" that lets you send up to 80 SBD to get a $160+ Upvote and INSTANTLY get on Trending AND he got even MORE up to over $200 worth of rewards!!!
https://steemit.com/dcity/@bania/why-i-allowed-more-than-two-ideas-to-mate-to-reproduce-d-city-and-video-announcement-of-dop

PLEASE help me become a witness guys! PLLLEAASE I WANT IT SO BAD hahah thats just some honesty!

here is Professional HR Ackza: I would like to request you vote ackza for witness! https://steemit.com/~witnesses But I tried voting for myself, and @inertia told me I must first run a witness ! And when i first joined I remember I tried to run a steemd.exe node and I was using out dated information, and back in March things were different, things have really changed since then! Anyway @adept perhaps can help me get a witness node running and i would also love to help @tj4real and @mcsamm get themselves witness nodes because I just know that helping to make Steem Nodes in West Africa and helping people in Ghana mine steem as a witness couyld give them the capital they need to build up computer labs and steem based busnesses and @bania and his Dcity project also seems like a great place tro run Stem witness nodes. I just know te PR could be GREAT to show the World that Steem is providing Jobs and income and opportunity to developing nations, that ALONE would create enough public support to get people to DONATE money to helping African tech entrepreneurs AND to Invest in them! Imagine if we took 1% of the money people DONATE to Africa, and redirect that money from scams like UNICEF (which take 99% of the donations and pocket them, CEO making $100,000 a MONTH) and imagine if we could redirect 1% of that donation money into simply buying crypto currency for SMART people in Africa who just need some help to BootStrap!


OH and I just did my FIRST Podcast to promote Steem and EOS on the podcast of https://www.nantchev.com/ and https://www.youtube.com/user/Nantchev and when I get his steemit account I will link it here.

ALSO I have an idea for a NanoPet/Tamogachi digital pet that can teach kids about responsibility

Imagine a CryptoCurrency Hardware Wallet + NanoPet TamoGachi digital Pet for Kids! It can use STEEM and teach kids about responsibility be giving them micro transactions for taking care of a digital pet, parents can load the STEEM onto the account and any STEEM that the child ears they get, what isn't earned is given back to the parent, a way to give allowance but allowing the child to "earn" it in a sense, learning responsibility. I feel like there are so many things we can build with crypto currency hardware wallet chips and small LCD screens and handheld keychains, and people just like small devices like that, maybe with a wooden or bamboo case, or made of titanium, maybe a watch or a hardware wallet smartwatch, I just love small devices like that


And I believe we can even partner with @btcvenom and his @paywithsteem project to build Steem branded Hardware Wallets that might be able to just hold your Steem private keys, and maybe develop Steem/SBD wallets for Exodus Wallets AND we need Steem/SBD on Ledger Nano BUT @inertia just told me that PAPER is all you need to hold your Steem Private Keys! But Inertia asked what problem I was trying to solve by doing this, and it made me realize that as soon as the OFFICIAL steemit app is out, there WILL be instantly accessible steem wallets and @esteem App HAS a steem/SBD wallet already does this! Vessel by @jesta is so INCREDIBLE for accessing Steem/SBD and even powering down, delegating Steempower, even if STeemit.com is down!


https://github.com/aaroncox/vessel and for @tytran here is the link of how to Delegate SP easily using Vessel Wallet! https://chainbb.com/vessel/@polsza/how-to-delegate-using-vessel-wallet (no command line code etc all user friendly GUI and buttons thanks to the master @jesta )

So thanks for reading! Leave a comment and I always upvote all my comments and will get some more SP top upvote GOOD comments with soon! Steem is looking very very good on @bittrex and remember yes it took a hit today temporarily since Bitcoin did and Bitcoin Cash is up, but don't worry just buy steem while its under $1 its around 90 cents now but it WAS at 80 cents few days ago so remember we are on a staircase going UP now, we will have 20 million steem on the books on bittrex ready to buy when the price goes low enough, so just remember that!

I am trying to get more steem at a cheap price, and I have been accumulating my steem but its hard to call the motions of the market! I believe that I must work harder and do something good for Steem in order to get rewarded with some sort of insider information about when to buy and when to sell..... so if you want to get some insider information, help me create some new ad campaigns for Steem @jerrybanfield style and i will help you with some incredible information AND some Upvotes! But we MUST start doing more work getting Instagram users over to Steemit, Instagram users who actually post interesting content! We NEED better content here and we NEED to find PHOTOGRAPHERS and Top reddit users and we need ALL the best memes from reddit.com/r/bitcoin and we need ALL the best 4chan memes and we need to push @damania by @zombee which is like a steem based 9gag for memes, like @dtube or @dsound but for meme images instead of videos or audio... we also just need a Dphotos like a Imgur where you get paid steem! Oh @inertia told me that @blueorgy tried this and ran out of steem heh as in momentum not steem the crypto currency, but actual momentum! BUT now they can try again! And it led to a great conversation about how Netflix has its own deal with ISPs where netflix servers are just kept at the ISP server buildings and the ISPs might even be the ones paying netflix! and how when you're THAT big you can throw you weight around like Disney getting a deal with Apple to make iTunes movie sales also on Google Play. ANYWAY the talks on http://steemspeak.com are VERY interesting and if you wanna get smart and get god you should come join us and learn and maybe you can get voice privileges like I have and! We also have the @curiosity bot by @gyzimo (and @fyrstikken and @inertia and @moonshine ) which allows you to make SBD TIPS in the discord chat! ANYWAY come and have fun with us!

Foo Foo

If you have questions about bitcoin steemit crypto or making money mining or marketing, feel free to email me [email protected] or text 619 500 3748 and....

Follow @Ackza


Sort:  

I love it, motivation is key

NICE battleaxe u got a $1 upvote!!! hahahah se i TOLD ya my friend @tytran was awesome! he sup[ports my Goal posts (ghaha goal pists) I mean my posts about my Goals!

I will make sure I throw you my followers when I double them soon! I am gonna hook a tazer up to steemspeak.com discord @curiosity bot by @gyzimo so people can SHOCK me for SBD :D and hear my reaction or watch it live :D

Really nice & smart post....!!...I like it.👌

ooooh look man! you got a $1 upvote from @tytran i told you commenti ng on my posts woukld be worth it!

if i were you I would Follow @tytran and connect with him! its early so if you build loyalty with him he will upvote your stuff!

Youve already proved loyalty to me and i will make sure I get you upvotes man, i plan on having millions of steempower like @fyrstikken and @thejohalfiles one day

A very long post. I started reading it, but had to quit part way through. I never did make it to the end. I hope you reach your goal though.

hahahah i will start making TL;DR just for you and everyone else who tells me this (TL;DR = Too Long Didnt Read , where they just give a summary of the post when it is too long for people to read

Congratulations on your first milestone of 1000 EOS tokens. Start looking at other tokens and start accumulating the ones that interest you. I recently looked at SALT and decided to accumulate those as well because I like what I see. Keep up the good work my friend. You are the unofficial Steemit Mascot!

I dont see many other tokens that are really worth our time in the long run. but yes i have a lil SALT but id honestly rather just have more EOS and STEEM and also monero

I really think MONERO has the future of replacing Bitcoin

OOOH Fyrstikken just told me an AMAZING idea to sell SBD for DOLLARS

And everyone with a bittrex or poloniex account already HAS SBD wallets!

AND theres ALWAYS a steemit user to SELL SBD and someone will ALWAYS want SBD because its 1 dollar!

dollar for dollar! and theres only 13 million worth of SBD!

SBD is the SHIT man!

THIS is how we make money!

Daily Learn some new from your post. Love to read it.

upvoted ur comments!

you are appreciated

im glad that i signed up for bitconnect under you. i have made over 800 dollars in interest in the last 14 days. when i get my capital back i will have around 13000. i want to do a 10000 loan in april when that happens. i will then make 100 a day hopefully.

I hope you archive all your goals :)!
Thanks for the post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65