How I made over $7 off a single steemit comment! Lesson for newbs on how to make money off MORE than just Blog posts! Here is how you start networking on steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

This comment is from a post by steemit celeb @craig-grant and I want to showcase it as an example of how Steemit can just get out of hand and bring you in so much money that you won't be able to even keep track of it all! You won't know WHY youre getting paid, but is that really a problem?


https://steemit.com/magic/@craig-grant/magic-money-flow-buy-steem#@ackza/re-its4thekids-re-craig-grant-magic-money-flow-buy-steem-20170621t001620149z

And here is a link to the post so it can inevitably be pushed up to $10 and beyond! lets see if we can make my comment have more upvotes than the actual post! (usually someone upvoting comment will also upvote the post its inside, not always tho! sometimes people even forget to! )


As you can see, i was congratulating a steemit user @its4thekids where he had said "I am going to be doubling down on steem today. Awesome video as always craig." and he got over $4 himself from that comment and I wanted to reassure him that he did the right thing! And I replied with "u will not regret buying steempower, never sit on steem when u can power it up as steempower!!! u will earn so much in curation rewards and you will love creating your own networks of promising new users of "Minnow Schools"

SO how you ask? HOW do I do this? I could be honest and tell you I dont really know! But that won't help and I am just joking, I know why, its networking! I made sure to go and upvote some of his recent posts and leave some comments on this guys recent posts! (This guy @its4thekids had no posts just comments but his comments are getting multiple dollars each sometimes! ) And I really think Minnows should be organized into Minnow Schools! Minnows who need something to post about, try organizing a School of Minnows! Find Friends On @Craig-grant posts or other whales posts! The comment section of steemit s a great resource and inside whale posts youll find comments by up and comers who all are on their way to crypto millionaire!

See how I went and saw how @its4thekids had many dollars on each of his comments, so i took a screenshot and showed it to him in one of his recent comments, as a way to reach out to him and show a new user who hasn't even made a regular post,how successful their comments are becoming!

Start Commenting! Where do you wanna start commenting? Go into steemit.com/trending and find popular high paying posts that actually interest you or intersect with your field of expertise and make a HELPFUl comment that ADDS value!

and IMAGES make sure you find FORUM AMMO type GIFs and meme that are RELEVANT and leave them in the appropriate places and that itself is an art!

(for the blind this is an image of Bill Burr and Security Guard from Breaking Bad laying on Whalter White's Bed of Money)

And hangout with the crypto whales over on steemit.com/bitcoin and steemit.com/cryptocurrency because people who are into crypto are all people with money! Sure some are just starting out but anyone with even a small investment in cryptocurrency will become a wealthy person eventually....Find dolphins and whales who you vibe with an who are interested in the same things you are! I was lucky enough to find someone in the comment. You just have to force yourself to use steemit to make comments until you start organically getting so many replies that you can't keep up with them all!, Whenever you find an opportunity to comment something useful make one! Don't just comment some smalltalk, dont force it, just make sure if youre leaving an upvote and you REALLy like the story, go add a comment with something USEFUL!

That means going to google images and typing in the keyword for the subject of the steemit post your commenting on one or go on Wikipedia an find the subject being discussed and fiind something related! Just make steemit a more educational place!

(This is how I feel right now on steemit after seeing my comments maming as much as my posts did a week ago!)

BONUS: Here is a funny example of steemit making someone money who didnt even want it! Here i an example of a post steemit user @richardCrill tried deleting and said"don't upvote this" and got $140 before he had to ask a whale to remove his upvote an making it go back to $7!

https://steemit.com/steem/@richardcrill/6p11qx-just-bought-steem-at-usd1-89 Link to the post so you can upvote for the lulz and make this post hit $100 again!

I wanted promote it but haha its back to $9! Lets get it back up! hha reverse psychology! When you make a post titled "dont upvote this post" people can't help but upvote it! I guess you can just make a post saying "please don't upvote this" hehe he had to get a whale to flag it just to get rid of all the money! I told him he should keep it and send the money to minnows! And make the post an example of why you shouldn't try erasing a post, just use it as your next post!

Just thought you would all like this Bonus story about how powerful steemit is becoming since the hard form update!

If you have questions about bitcoin steemit crypto or making money mining like this email [email protected] or text/call me (619) 302 0398 and....

Follow @Ackza

Sort:  

Love the article I feel like a jukebox hero with stars in my eyes

You are far more generous than me. I have to reflect on that. I tend to try and keep some of my secrets as market advantages and you just give it all out so freely. Really makes me think. Can we please upvote this guy?

Your post is very educational and has given me some ideas to make ghe most of my time here. I just joined steemit a week ago and so far so good my stay here has been productive. I've made it a mission to bring frends on board and I they too find their time her as productive as I found mine.

Same story here got his upvote to .Craig has a lot of steenpower. His account is almost 300k worth in SP even my upvote went from 1 c to 6 ( i only have 70SP at the moment)and i joined steemit about a month ago ( ó.ò ).

This was very informative! Thank you. I believe commenting is a very powerful resource it is the first step to letting the author know he/she is being "heard". I also think it is a great idea for comments to add value or substance rather than to be flippant or "spammy".

Thank you for teaching me something new about Steemit!

great job!
congrats !


there are minnow schools check out minnow support!, and there discord chanel
@minnowsupport 's
we are catching whale and getting them to work with us!
come lend a fin and join a minnow school!
got Q.'s we Got answers!
:-) namaste!

very sad image of an actual whale trapped innets like that

with my crypt o fortune i am gonna cleanup all the plastic from the worlds ocean and make a video talking about how easy and inexpensive it was and how lazy everyone on the planet really is and scolding everyone, i cant wait to do that with Hunger Poverty, and homelessness too
(and ill help those anti whaling people buy some russian anti ship missiles lol or just mke their own out of simple mini jet engines that consumer mrkets have refined, ya seriously anyone canbuild their own cruise misiles now its super easy super duper easy almost too easy

I meant no offense!
I agree that in reality it is a sad sight!
and I am sorry that my sense of humor was in bad taste,as for choice of pic.!
I fully support the sea shepherd,and there fight to enforce stopping whale slaughter !
and I support green energy,alternative energy!,Ect.
but we do have some whales we have caught the attention of helping w/ minnow support!
it is a great group of people who really are trying to help!
I hope you will check them out!
and please forgive my bad taste of pic.
I am truly sorry to have offended you!
namaste!

Yes... More strategy to become a Bitcoin Billionaire!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64