deleted! double posted some how, please don't vote on thissteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

not sure what happened!

Sort:  

$135 for a deleted post....you sir, are a pimp. Here is another up-vote!

Those are at least some good automated votes to have! If you want me to kill this post, just let me know.

Thanks for asking David. Yes. Please do. It was a total accident!

We'll see how that works in a minute...

Voter has used the maximum number of vote changes on this comment.

Well, crap. I didn't know there was a "maximum number of vote changes." I was just about to get it right. Thanks for letting us know about that one, STINC!

PSA: Changing your vote more than a few times on one post/comment will eventually make you unable to change it again.

PSA: Changing your vote more than a few times on one post/comment will eventually make you unable to change it again.

Yup. I learned the hard way yesterday. I think three times is the max but I'm not 100% sure on that.

I tried flagging this post as accurately as possible to knock it down to a penny. I voted twice already and don't want to risk unvoting again. Its current payout is $9. If anybody else wants to try skimming the fat please go ahead -- but it's an art to get it just right.

I'm surprised that this hasn't been mentioned anywhere before. Or maybe I just missed it over the past year. You learn something new every day...even if you're not ready for it and it can mess up your plans.

Oh, well. I'm glad someone else was able to take care of it. Man...the problems that @richardcrill causes!

I'm surprised that this hasn't been mentioned anywhere before.

I think it changed after HF 19.


Man...the problems that @richardcrill causes!

My hairline is paying for it.

come onman dont flag his posts! take ur flag off!!!! hahaha
let him bask inthe glory of reverse pyschologY! let this post be aleson about NOT trying to delet a post
just do what I did and when u double post on accident just change the post and make it a new post!!!!!!! haha make it YOUR NEXT post hahaha

Thank you. Well, at least we learned a couple things here.

Ok, i just realized it was because I didn't realize I was looking at my post on another browser window! smh

Apologies.... i upvoted.....i did it for the lulz.

How does this have $140?? Way to get lucky??

smh lol for real right??

u need a profile pic if u ant any comment upvote sman! i upvotes u to fve cents! but still u should geta profile pic

no profile pic makes people think udont care about steemit
so i promise u once u add aproofile oic and start posting everyday and upvoting new goood content commenting alot u will start making $100 a day in a few weeks

wtf this had $140 and i upvoted and now it has $9! wtf

i wante dto say HEY a new posting strategy! REEVERSE PYSCHOLOGY

tell people NOT to upvote a post REALLY PLEAD with them PLEASE dont upvote

tellthem I REALLY REALLy dont wantyou to uppvote this comment!
No dont upvote this coment i want you to just skp it and Please DONt upvote this comment WHATEVER YOU DO DONT upvote this comment

If you read the comments you can see what happened. It really was a mistake. I'm glad David helped me fix it. Sorry for any inconvenience.

Im gonn resteem this and promote it to counteract the flags whales tried to knock this down with onur request hha

i want thos back to $140! u could donate te money to minnows man! send the money to my friend in africa @tj4real or his friens in africa!

african children could have eaten that steem :(

lol, thanks for the support though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90