Sort:  

Yes, The Nitrogensports odds are directly linked to Pinnaclesports who are the market leader when it comes down to providing the best odds. Nitrogen just charges neglectable higher margins. In NFL 1.952 Pinnacle odds = 1.948 Nitrogen odds.

Do you know if Nitrogen plans on supporting any other crypto in the future?

That's true. I was hitting 60% of basketball games last year with Pinnacle and I knew, that one of the biggest challenges when moving to bitcoin bookmakers will be margins. I also can not expect, that I will hit 60% all the time, so I lose some part of money because of margins, but I hope bitcoin raise will help me little bit and fill that whole with lower yield. And yes, Nitrogensports and Pinnacle have exactly the same events and offers. Only the margins and of course limits are different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48