You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peak inside a $50,000 trading portfolio and see near-real-time thoughts and actions as trades occur over time - 08/01/16

in #money8 years ago

cannot see the images in this post though the thumbnail from the link I click seems OK. For myself, Iuse steemimg.com to host my pics and link them in my post which works quite well. Check my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ace108/how-to-include-image-in-your-post-reference-to-using-steeming-com-in-include-pictures-your-post
If you find it useful, please vote my post above.
Wish you have positive results in your trade. :-)

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thanks. I knew something would go wrong on the first go.

you're welcome. looks all good on a uptrend. all the best to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43