Sort:  

whoa buddy... callout, lol

I'm curious... why did you post this on here? Have you tried that site out? A member?
Are you trying to "hint" something to me? lol

I just saw it on Pinterest when I searched for Steemit last night. I made a post about it today. It would make sense though as to why you see the same authors everyday in the top earning posts, if whales are just upvoting their own work. I am not going to invest any more money now I don't think. I am going to try Yoursnetwork when it becomes available it sounds like a better voting scheme and it can't be manipulated like Steemit. Yoursnetwork is going to pay in Bitcoin they are saying.

@nextgencrypto @liberosist @repholder this is what I was talking about earlier

I am just tired of getting 35-40 votes on posts to have them equal .20-.30 cents. It sounds like all votes on Yoursnetwork will be equal weight.

well that ain't the worst news to hear today... bigger changes in curations are bout to happen... no bueno mang

It would be nice if changes are made to prove this post invalid, I bet it was just someone mad that all their posts only got .01-.02 so they made that. We shall see time will tell. But if Steemit is legit then they will make changes, lots of competition coming Steemits way for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38