VIDEO : Upgrade 1669 H/s Monero mining contract and rant about the profitability of cryptocurrency miningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monero7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


My version of you is my version for me, you have your own version of your self.

Imagination is a powerful addiction.

It's less about me getting reactions, and more about me providing reflections, and it's for you to see beyond your reflection and smile.... Craig :)... read more


Craig Grant (1084).jpg


Yes, I'm using her PO box because I don't have one... Craig :)
My birthday is June 6, please send gifts to...

Yuliana Avalos
P.O. 110364
Palm Bay, FL 32911-0264

thank you :)


N0W = 01, reading from the book... live streamed

NOW = 01 @ blurb.com/now-01

Sort:  

craig-grant I love what you share and your videos enough to share this with you: The Genisis mining code in the first 100 characters of the article often deters me from clicking to read your post in the feed. The first line is critical to sell on getting a click to the article and I hope this feedback is useful!

aha.. thank you Jerry, you are a master of your trade, and your comment confirms that the code being there is doing what it is supposed to do, which is target those who mine with Genesis, and turn away those who dont :)

Mining is a huge learning curve, and not something I want to convince anyone NEW to do. I am not a big fan of mining, but I'm already in too deep to stop now. This post focuses on genesis mining, so I would not want to waste the time of someone who has no interest in it, or don't already know what it's all about.

If they are already mining with Genesis then wouldn't it be too late to use your code? Are the codes just for new account sign-ups?

no, its for upgrades of old accounts and new, but mostly old accounts because upgrading is addictive and required to keep up with mining difficulty rising. I earn 6%, and have sent Genesis over $600,000 in sales from my code in 2017.

It's like slanging rocks :)

That's crazy I had no idea being a mining affiliate was so profitable!

Cryptocurrency is spent like it's play money, the USD values are the least factor being considered by those who spend it, holders spend the crypto and maybe think about the USD values after the fact, 90% of the earnings I have from Genesis are still in crypto, and mostly in steem, the thought of converting to fiat is horrifying

if you have not already seen this video I uploaded today, it's all about marketing

Watched the whole thing - great video liked the bit about focus!

What do you think about the scalability issue with moneros TX size?

I don't know anything about it, and would not want to know

I am glad to see that you don't completely give up on cloud mining all along. That improves my sleep :D

By the way, thanks for resteeming my introduction post :)

interesante publicacion gracias por compartir con la comunidad steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54