Upgrade 40 MH/s Ethereum and 1289 H/s Monero mining contracts with codes from commentssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monero7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


A coin can be self centered on it's 3rd side with balance, and can stay and even spin on the 3rd side by maintaining that balance. 99.99% of time the coin sits on either side, and 0.01% on the 3rd side, the 3rd eye.

The time it takes for me to say and comprehend the word now, is 1 second, is now.

Disregard everything in your imagination as being real, then look around you in your physical reality, that's the real world... Craig :)... read more


Untitled.png


Live streamed rocking chair, reading from my book, NOW = 01


NOW = 01 @ blurb.com/now-01

Sort:  

What sort of setup do you use for mining?

He doesn't have a large mining rig, if that's what you're asking. He is buying Genesis Mining cloud mining contracts.

Genies mining it should be called

thanks for using my code !

Keep it going! Thanks again for supporting Monero!

Also, I hope that you'll check out my new post about ICOs. If you like it an upvote and resteem would be appreciated greatly!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@zcgolf16/why-most-icos-are-scams-and-how-to-spot-an-ico-scam

Yeah, I buy Genesis mining with DASH now, so I pay in crypto. With the ETC mining, I figure Genesis Mining will respect us in either a contract switch that is a good deal, or they let me keep ETC mining.

I got about 1000$, I can spend them on Mining or bitconnect... What should i so?

I feel Like the price of bitconnect ist too high at the Moment and the opportunity for Genesis mining will be gone in a Fee dass/weeks

Put the $1000 into ETC while it's still cheap before it's too late. You will thank me later!

I will sepent $1000.

I like that. But how can i be sure that this is not scam?

i am always scared of scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70