Upgrade 1829 H/s Monero mining contract with code from commentssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monero7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


True is simple now one and lies are complicated by separation.

I'm already successful in this moment of now, it's for the world to catch up to me, and it's always too late for the whirled.

Any person I think is smarter than me, is actually 999% more smarter than me, because I have no idea.... read more


fun (1938).jpg

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

Hey at @craig-grant Not sure if my code counts but here goes anyway, thanks.

rT5ix8

ps. I up voted the post too!

I keep forgetting to use your code, wont forget next time :)

@craig-grant no worries, but thank you for when you do.

Hey man, could you purchase contracts using debit cards or you still need Bitcoins to purchase a contract. If I can use my debit card I would use your code. Let me know

yes, debit cards accepted

Alright sweet, so I want to know how to play this game, I want to play with 150 USD, I am thinking about buying three mining contracts across three crypto and just upgrade with earnings. What would be your recommendation with regard to crypto and is that a viable plan...

buy a bitcoin contract and upgrade weekly

alright thanks, gonna get it

I just upgraded my Ether mining, however I do like Monero. Monero seems like a hardcore cryptocurrency to me because of the anonymity features. I think it has a good future. Definitely investing.

make the world a better place and save a puppy by using this code 35GSJL

Nice keep up the great work if you get a chance my code : Y5X1z0

Damn, craig has some serious hash power!

Bounce house life :)

just used your code :). have fun.

Great post! Really got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago for ETH and was did them in bigger bulk buys, but I started doing it just $25 increments so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

I just used yours, it was only for +1 MH/s for ETH at $25 but looking to spread the love! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

hey if anyone need another invite i can give you this one: hNYUeA
thank you for supporting me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00