Upgrade 1729 H/s Monero mining contract, with no fearsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monero7 years ago


The numerical value of the word LIMIT is 11:11, as I can clearly see the 11:11 in the word LIMIT.

By not playing the praise or blame game, I assume responsibility for everything.

On planet earth, it's either I am the Alien invader or the only human left after the Alien invasion.

It's not nothing if it's defined... read more


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com



Yes, I'm using her PO box because I don't have one... Craig :)
My birthday is June 6, please send gifts to...

Yuliana Avalos
P.O. 110364
Palm Bay, FL 32911-0264

thank you :)


Craig Grant (288).jpg


Craig Grant back story @ https://sercee.wordpress.com

NOW @ https://www.facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

Scared money don't make money...

Well said sir...

Thanks for sharing
Have a nice weeked

Dude your Etherium video is on the front page of Reddit crypto! keep up the great work! https://www.reddit.com/r/CryptoCurrency/

Bold and daring step..... may all your dream come true.... good luck!

The future of monero is great

Nice man. I only have 10 mhs eth contarct. One day I hope to get close to your success.

Thanks for sharing this!

keep working toward that billion

What is the ROI on monero? I bought 50 h/s and i get about $.12 a day which is pathetic.

$49 = 60 H/s, that's the minimum I can buy from Genesis

I bought it in march.

I've only made $6 from it. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

TRUE, it is a waste if you don't upgrade once per week

@craig-grant any video you made of how genisis mining works? I Am a little new to that stuff but very interested..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68