Sort:  

Yeah brother , same. I didn't realize at first...now I use them a lot. I started using them after I left coinbase. Much less stress without the wait to sell and involving them.

Information:

  1. https://bitpay.com/card/resources/Fees.pdf

  2. https://help.bitpay.com/bitpay-card/what-are-the-atm-withdrawal-limits-on-my-card

I saw one of Craig's sons in a Yuliana video using his own BitPay card and thought, "Hey I've got to look ito that."Now, I see your comments here and I know I have to give it a looksee. Now, in fact I am not trying to spend BTC but rather to acquire them for exchange into BCC (for loans) and STEEMPOWER for creds on STEEMIT. lol I am afraid to use Coinbase because it seems so unreliable but I am having a helluva time finding a convenient way to buy BTC with USD I have in a credit union in Maryland.

Thanks for all the info in your comments. I appreciate you @thejohalfiles Peace and love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55