chainbb for STEEM $1.40. Upgrade 1349 H/s Monero and 43 MH/s Ethereum mining contractssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monero7 years ago

@ https://beta.chainbb.com


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


know = use my time for me... believe = give away my time for free.

Intent is mechanical while natural flows free.

NOW is the pinnacle of a spiral that always spins in the right direction.... Craig :)... read more


Craig Grant (622).jpg
and she is @yuliana


Live streamed rocking chair, reading from my book, NOW = 01


NOW = 01 @ blurb.com/now-01

Sort:  

Really like that opening to the book. Something like space is freedom and time is money. Does the money help with freedom or is it just a token from your limited time in that freedom of space? Wait now I'm confused haha. In all seriousness, I like that you wrote a book. Very cool.

best way to start the morning with CG knowledge :-)

Craig, I thought you might enjoy my story since you liked the alien dollar bill story. This really happened to me. Take care. https://steemit.com/alien/@crowe/my-alien-abduction-encounter-story-true

Hello Craig,
After watching you video, I upgraded my Ethererum contract by 5MH/s :) With your code, of course ;)
Here's my code: j3SbkT
Thanks for being here on Steemit. Appreciate your videos and advices.
Sending you lot of energy. Have a nice day !

thank you very much, will use your code

thank you for the update and a thumbs up to you

dam man you inspire me with all this upgrading. gonna have to get me some XMR mining and i will be sure top use your code next... thanks for the great words!!

Hey @craig-grant, here my genesis code iRI47z feel free to use 😁 I got my mining started using yours!

Do you think it's more worth it to get paid out in steem from the ether contract or bitcoin? I have mine set to bitcoin at the moment, purely with the intention of reinvesting back into my mining. Would it make more sense to get paid in steem?

resteem and upvote for you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25