Monero Means Money. A US Box Office Hit.

in #monero4 years ago (edited)

Monero means money.jpg

It is a good thing when your social media accounts interacted with cryptocurrency topics before. You immediately see it in your social media feed every time there is an interesting update about the said topic.

I have seen lately a video about Monero that perked my interest to view it. The video started with the gold standard as a means of printing money before and how it is now created just based on credits.

There are also lots of things discussed aside from cryptocurrency. I like how it was discussed related to finance and the economy. Good thing is that the one who discussed the subject is well versed with the finance world, Dr. Daniel Kim is a long time researcher for hedge funds before.
monero.jpg
I suddenly become more of a believer in Monero that I start to watch its movement through my mobile app starting today. Aside from its good fundamentals, I learned that it is one of the most active crypto community and that it has the third most number of developers collaborating for its development and real-world applications.

You too can also learn a lot here, it is not that boring to watch as it even becomes #1 in the US box office this quarantine period. The great news is that it can easily be accessed through YouTube. Watch it now.

It is also interesting to note the features of a good cryptocurrency being discussed by Dr. Daniel Kim. The concepts of 1. Scarcity 2. Fungibility / Privacy Community 4. Correlation and how Monero has worked on those aspects.

I am now a long term Monero believer. I am looking forward to diversifying in what little money I can save to be in Monero.

I also post this article on my blog . I would like to invite you and check out all my content on that blog.

Get my FREE EBOOK in PDF file: The Most Straightforward Step By Step Guide On How To Create Professional Blog Or Website.

Visit my blog , I am sharing tips and strategies about making money online. Click the image below.

WEB LOGO2 1080x1080.jpg

Sort:  

very nice post thanks for sharing I am also Monera Hodler
Coinhashreporter

Great... though I've seen Monero a long time. Never really put money to it but will soon be. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55