You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From the Monday Steem Desk, July 3, 2017: Back from the Tokyo Madness/Vaccine Injury Awareness/Weekly Song Suggestion/Quote

Thanks for sharing about vaccine awareness and vaccine injury. I'm at the point where my daughter would've usually gotten her shots and the medical professionals are hassling us to get it. But the more I go down that rabbit hole, the more certain I become of my decision. Did you by the way read that recent article by an immunologist who explains how unvaccinated children pose little to no risk?

Sort:  

Yes, I believe I did read that. I forget her name as it is kind of hard to pronounce. She's a Croatian immunologist, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55