You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tummy Is The New Sexy! [Snapshot]

in #mondayred6 years ago

Oh come on, calm down, I come in peace. Not trying to police content (that in fact never crossed my mind).

You are at the wrong account if you wish to find some spammer
Oh god. I wasn't looking for spam account. I know, I know, I know, I know my comment could have been misinterpreted. But, but, but, but, I Googled for the dancer as a fan, my friend.
Sort:  

Fine! .......So, you just wanted to find that georgeous lady then? May I ask for what? 🙀😋 it’s a funny way to do so, instead of asking me maybe first!

I just thought maybe Google has all the answers. :) Isn't she a celebrity? Thanks.

I am truly curious, what answers you were looking for?
She was a “dancing” star for me that wonderful evening, performing for a Marokkan restaurant.

Never mind, nothing serious, entertainment celebrities tend to have their content online (like dances, music or whatever they specialize in), that's what I meant.

I know, I know, I have to improve my communication skill. I'm improving every day. :)

It’s all good:) I hope you understand that in 2 years you experience a lot of “weirdos”
Anyways nice to meet you!
Have fun.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51