Sort:  

Even though the shot is blur as a photographer,her beauty is still obvious

“Blur” makes this more interesting for me!!!

E7C6A8E5-E684-4BF6-A79D-CAB97883E3A8.jpeg

I never liked perfection!

Do you understand what I mean?

Yes I do mama

The blur gives me life! I love the art of body language, very beautiful @mammasitta!

Let’s shake those “bellies” more 💃💃💃

its called "motion blur" - and that is even a filter in Photoshop, you can use it to make static photos come to live. The way I work it is that first I use the filter, and then selectively bring back some areas into focus with the history brush.

Very sexy! ... Toda una mamasita! ... I like the voluptuous girls!..

💃!!! Especially when they are dancing!!!
You got IT! That’s a true MAMACITA

30B5A029-9841-4D4F-AF3E-65A0D71155D3.jpeg

Excellent!...

She is BUEENNNISSIMA! ..

.
.
Do you know her?

Hahaha! That’s such a cute and perfect Meme!
Nooo I don’t know her. I went to an opening party and This beauty was right Infront of me.

I thought if you knew her ... I would ask her name in steemit to follow her too! .. haha

Uhlalala!!! You are naughty! 🙀

Haha, nice one, thought first this is you. In general it simply always depends on what the individual watcher prefers , I like it...

Belly dancing Meeee on Steemit... Hahha!
It would be the end I guess!
I know that I should have written some “quality” text but that georgeous tummy said it all for me! 😋

You with high heels and belly dancing would be a 100% Vote - I even would buy some booster votes

Hahahaa!!! 😂💃😝🙈😜

Belly dance is awesome.I took belly dance class.healthy and sexy.nice sharing @mammasitta

Liberation! Let’s shake more of our tummies hahha 💃💃💃

Alright...shake..shake..:):)

I am laughing out loud! Exactly!

Wow cool.. you have to.enjoy life:)

It was a lovley eve for sure for a new marokkan restauraunt opening

Im sure that Time everyone Were so happy :)

Oh yeaaaahh!! I agree @mammasitta!

Voluptuous women - that was my downfall in the past, lol - but I mellowed with age, still appreciating, but less anxious, if you know what I mean.

Wie war das Marokko in Wien so? Wollt auch kommen, aber mir haben dann paar Leute abgesagt und musste was arbeiten :s

Es war super nett!
Tolles Essen, Baazar und HER 🙈💃💃💃
Ich muss nach Marokko fliegen und das bald hahha

I can see many "Tharki" comments on this post and now you know what it means :)

I totally agree with you on this one.

Yeah yeah! I am glad to hear

3722E99A-9AA0-4A51-ABB4-00DE0B959E8E.jpeg

They look appealing as well as amazing and beautiful, no mistaking at all.

Voila!!! 💃💃💃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75