Monday Motivation: Words of Wisdom from @allasyummyfood

in #mondaymotivation7 years ago (edited)

Today's Monday Motivation comes from the popular Steemit blogger: @allasyummyfood

alla motivation.jpg

I had the chance to interview Alla last year. Her interview was the ninth of my "20 questions" series, which you can find on my blog.

Have a great week. And pat yourself on the back for being an early adopter of the most innovative (and rewarding) social media platform around!

Sort:  

Exactly, she is one of them who inspired thousands of people to join this platform!

A Steemit all-star, for sure!

Mission accomplished.

Definitely an inspiration... and her statement is SO true. I've pretty much abandoned everything from regular blogs to Facebook... those "others" now only serve as promotional vehicles for Steemit.

I agree!

I, of course, use several other social media networks as a way to stay connected to people I care about... but I'm constantly trying to get more of those people I care about to try out Steemit!

From what I've heard from a lot of YouTubers is that Steemit is much more fair in terms of how much it compensates those producing content.

I totally agree with you! Is great to find such an awesome platform and great people. Blessings to everyone :) @splendorhub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14