You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marijuana And Motivation - The Alchemist's Quest

Nice all the way around.
I think a huge piece to this, is recognizing that change is necessary if you want something different than what you currently have. I also think that a person's ability to change is directly tied to their ability to recognize their habits and then break the ones that aren't permitting the change to occur.

Sort:  

Pow! You got it in one. That's the thing, I needed to change, I felt I was drifting into an unremarkable middle age, which would leave me an embittered old man. Having a child gave me that kick I needed, however I still had to search for it, and it took nearly 3 years of my daughter being around for me to get to the points I describe in the post.

Thanks for your comment :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52