You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marijuana And Motivation - The Alchemist's Quest

Hey nice one Menta,

I'm very interested to hear about your experiences, I have been thinking about piracetam for awhile now; I think the short effect time has been putting me off. Did you like it as much as Modafinil?

As far as smoking in SE-Asia, I don't know whereabouts you are, but I hear they're pretty drachonian over there when it comes to weed. A friend of mine lived in KL for a few years and it sounded like you were risking jail and/or execution every time you traveled with weed on you.

I'm glad you found that work/life balance, I'm slowly getting there; though I get addicted to throwing myself into projects, that's why Steemit has been so good for me; I have to keep reminding myself that I have a family and quite enjoy seeing them now and again! :-)

I hope we can chat again soon, it's always good to connect with people on the same wavelength :-D

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71