I ordered my Monaco Cryptocurrency Card and you can too!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #monaco7 years ago

I am very excited since I already ordered my Monaco Card, using the brand new mobile app.
Captura de pantalla 2017-09-02 a la(s) 01.19.04.png

For those who do not know yet, the card + app allows you to do the following:

  • Spend without travelling without paying hefty interbank exchange fees, wherever you are (amount limited per month, depending on the card you choose).

  • Buying, earning & spending crypto, at the best rates, anywhere, including ATMs worldwide.

  • Use the Monaco app to send and receive money without fees, at perfect interbank rates.

Want to learn more and request your free card? Click here: http://get.mona.co/IVWT/Kysrg9ZA6F

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing!

It is great, and also you can get access to a contract holding other crypto's which you can exchange for MCO anytime!
I wrote about Monaco Card last sunday in my series #SundayCoinday! You should pass by next sunday for a different coin... here the MCO one, enjoy!
(https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@erodriguezc11/sundaycoinday-ep-6-monaco-mco-2017827t223953696z)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74