Funny videos #83

in #moment6 years ago

My article post is about funny videos. the reason I post vidio is funny because I want to see everyone laugh and smile even though it is in the problem that is facing.

Hopefully you can smile after seeing my article, I do not expect vote from my article and I do not expect wealth from steemit. But I'm happy if I see these stemian friends can smile and laugh.

Upvote+Follow
@riskaa

Sort:  

@riskaa you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @riskaa! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99