My dear mothersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mom6 years ago

Between your hands you have grown up, and in the warmth of your heart you have been put to rest. My beloved mother: the heart will not be enough ... If I write to satisfy you ... And the soul will not be rewarded ... Abeer Fah Btaitk ... My dear mother: creating the sea to embrace the wave of sand and rocks .. The sun shines to damage the warmth of deserts and the sea .. There are butterflies always with the thinest roses and flowers .. Um Bahri .. and Shams .. And bouquet bouquet .. I need you Douma, I love you forever. Do not trust hearts except you. And the rocks do not soften except for your Hanukkah .... You are the love ... The paradise is under your feet .... I love you mom ... Good morning to you every morning ... O coolest warmth, the most beautiful voice ... Alec every evening .. You are the perfume of the evening ... And the morning sun You are only ... The story of my eternal love, the first pulse ... And the thinner heart of all roses ... You like the lovers' poems ... You only deserve it only ... All the tenderness. .. Mom, good morning, all good. I wish you a good night, and I will share with you a beautiful morning, I will be waiting for you in the morning, in the evening, and at all times I hope you will be patient, I will enjoy my party with the look of your face in it. And the flood of feelings from you overflowing as always flooded us Suhail, collected Shamali O mother and you have a full complement Fadil, if I am engaged in the steps I am bound by your tenderness I have my way and my sorrow if I prevailed for a moment of love from you Ahil, if I missed my father, O my mother, my hopes will pass away, and my mother will call you to my heart a flood My mother, you are the guide to my mother 's lap. I am your mother. You are the guide, and I see you if the speeches are resolved and the children are pregnant. My mother was told that I was happy. Like my mother, O Lord, O Most High, Glorified and Glorified, Glorified and Glorified, Glorified and Glorified, and Glory be to all our hearts. ... Here's a V. My mother .. flower in my body has grown, I know how tired of me, how much cry of pain caused to you, I know I lived in your gut .. bigger .. And bigger .. And I know that you are still Tronini Bahnak .. O Dora eye, Oh, the pleasure of looking .. O pulse .. You included me your eyes, and I held you .. How much I gave kisses of your lips saw .. To lay my eyelids fill ... And I draw sweet dreams .. How tired of the body, how I shed from the eyelid .. How much shed From the tears to Anaha and live in security, and the day of joy I do not forget the truthfulness of your personality and Tmzik about your pain .. And on the day I do not know the way of the oud, Mom ... I will not forget the fear of your heartbeat .. And the day I be in your view .. Inclusion to your chest .. And hear the sound of your breath. . I wind on Ogsank .. I live trance age. I am afraid of her, I will not cover her with stones, I will fear her, I will honor her with the shroud, O Mutawa in the house, Her bed remains, and her cover, I will honor her with the shroud, This is my mother, and witness her in what she has given her right. This is the sacrifice and the night. This is my world, this is the greatest of all others I cry on it Mo day and night and not a year walk the promise I spend crying so many Chaltni and a lot of nostalgia to me mixed with the rich and many Asami and many of her Highness and many stars and many sponsors I cry over the oppression of the world of me I am from me after her separation from I opened my eyes and no vinegar Tenni and Shufu born in the grave and her cell Is the dirt Buja what Shfu Palace Ouldha how it is if it is my place Mstoa but the most precious of her children, others Oodod her lips Tvlhha I am born and present and cut them Hkn to get out of my body but the dignity is not Tji Bhakmha and Sikk Secretariat Tell her I can not be enough Trouh She loves me, her father will not forgive me like I did all the weakness of me with her sweetness, God reward her with the eternal bliss and her senses in the Garden of Eden, her housing, this is the universe, Yahoo is free, O narrow, this world, O measured, O bitter taste, parting time, Mani certified, Where is it, and what is the virginity of her fish and her water? I say to her and her Koran, and if she asked me comb and Hnaha and her labors Vmkhrp and Mai Zamzam and Rshushha and all the room in her room Vtkha until the wall is broken and all of her weeping Mhu Naseha God Sabrni and Shlun Anasha Yalitha Yalitha and I lived or sought refuge in the grave and her.أجمل_شعر_عن_الأم.jpg

Sort:  

Nice content. Lot of hard work.

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 62 phrases considered to be spam. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 56.20% and Bot: 2.60%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32