Price soon at where I want to buy more... but will I chicken out?

in #moe22 hours ago

I am a big fan of Merchant Moe, a dex on the Mantle network, operated by the same people operating Trader Joe on Avalanche and Arbitrum. I pay close attention to the project, and I know that if Mantle will succeed, so will Merchant Moe, and I do have faith in Mantle, knowing that it is operated by ByBit, the third largest exchange on earth.

Several months ago, I think, I told myself, that if the price of MOE would drop to $0.05, then I would buy more.... Last week it almost reached $0.05, but then the pump came and it went to $0.07 (which is almost 40% growth). Now it is back at $0.052, meaning it is extremely close to my buy zone. But as it got here, I know feel afraid... should I really buy, or what if I don't catch the bottom? What if the price will drop even more?

Will I waste my hardly earned money, or not? So, it is typical... but when the bull market hits, that is when we throw money after projects so easily, at much higher prices, and I know, reading a book called The Intelligent Investor, an old classic from Benjamin Graham, that the wise people buy during such time periods, and they don't buy during hype periods...

So, who knows? :)

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55