Daniela Rodriguez (@daniela_rodriz) instagram photos and videos. Why am I interested in this girl?

in #model4 years ago (edited)

77219702_2655296734534963_2758558843116978176_o.jpg

Photo from my personal file ...

Hi STEEMians!

Well, today I have something amazing to share with you!

An interesting contest involving Fashion, Design and Music was held last night in Venezuela.
It is the beauty contest Sambil Model Venezuela 2019.

16 girls participated who stood out on the catwalk of the spaces of the amphitheater of C.C Sambil Caracas.

This is a Models, Fashion and Music event and is carried out in search of an image that represents the Sambil brand.
That takes the values ​​associated to the Shopping Centers, reaffirming the slogan “Sambil, rather than a Shopping Center”.

In this post I will introduce you to one of the contestants.
She is Daniela Rodriguez.
@daniela_rodriz

Daniela, born in Caracas, Venezuela.
She is a businesswoman, model and singer.

In today's post 11/29/2019
Daniela posting:

Yesterday I got a band that for me is a dream I will be for a year girl @sunchannel
78648414_2657265377671432_1716319607800725504_n.jpg

Photo from my personal file ...

Why am I interested in this girl?

Why…

I gave birth to her, I raised her and I saw her grow up.
So I want to introduce my daughter Daniela Rodriguez.
on this special occasion and full of meaning.

Keep up GREAT!!!

Steem-love Leave a link in the comments ...

Upvote, reSTEEM opportunity and comment.

Are you preparing for SPUD 8?
Updates @streetstyle and @xpilar


@carlos-cabeza made this beautiful gif image./// @carlos-cabeza realizó esta hermosa imagen gif.


SOURCE

Sort:  

Wow. Good work, mother. You must have raised her well. Where you ever a model when you were younger? Thanks for sharing this with the world. Beautiful.

Hi @joeyarnoldvn I was never a model.
Thank you for visiting and commenting.

Hi, @mariita52!

You just got a 0.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94