welcome to my world #CLIFE

in #model7 years ago

Hi my name is Cailey Quinlan.

I am an actress and model and obsessed with the vision I have for myself that I also refer to as my mission :)

As I am out here in LA on my very mission, pursuing my goals, I decided to document my journey.

I love sharing my thoughts, experiences and insights through picture and video content but you will also see
me trying to convert the mess that is going on in my head into beautiful words.

I love capturing the essence of the moment a person lives through. When you think about it everything that can be
filtered, a situation, object, sound, feeling, taste or smell is a moment. Whatever 'It' may be, it will turn in to a moment the
second it is perceived. Just like for instance a camera, we as humans are filters, too.

With that being said, here is a compilation of some of the essences of moments from my journey!

introduction.jpg

Sort:  

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Hi Love thanks for your comment <3

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Followed back :)

Hi, welcome to Steemit from the Southwest USA :) hope you have fun here

Thank you soo much! I'm still trying to figure it out :)

Yeah, same here. i have totally changed the way i approach this site till i can build some power up. It got frustrating putting effort into a post and getting only a few pennies.
I'm basically working on building my power till it is high enough to make my posts worth more and have others at least look at them. That's the hard part but so far little by little, i have built up my power up a bit more.

Really very nice

Congratulations @caileyquinlan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Cailey! Just a friendly advice, I suggest you redo your introduction and use the tag #introduceyourself and add a verification picture. You can check out that tag to see what I mean. I think you have good potential here. Welcome to Steemit! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59