Model Life : Test Shoot With @Suzanalberts

in #model7 years ago

IMG_0080.jpg

So maybe you do know.
Maybe you don't.

But I've recently been getting into modelling.

I LOVE IT!

I've always loved being in front of the camera.
It's maybe because my father used to take a shit ton of photos and videos of me as a child.

So a few weeks ago, I was invited to a casting meeting through a friend.

And I met @suzanalberts, the photographer!

And of course, after just a few minutes of chitter chatter, I started talking about Steemit and she became majorly excited (wooho!) and went into a deep discussion about social media, crypto and what our goals are in life.

WE HIT IT OFF RIGHT AWAY!


We were so enthralled in our convo that we nearly forgot to take pics! HEHE

But thankfully, we remembered and she shot a few photographs of me to showcase in her portfolio.
And for me to use as well of course!

Here's another photo of me looking a lil serious

IMG_0090.jpg


She's one heck of a cool lady.

Who is a pretty damn amazing photographer.

She and I are working on a few ideas for shoots so keep your eyes peeled, they are a-coming!

We get on like a house on fire and she inspires me A LOT!

So please head over to her account @suzanalberts and hit that follow button!

Here's to a new creative outlet in the form of modelling and thinking up creative shoots!
Here's to meeting new people who make you smile and are interested in Steemit!
Here's to co-creation, friendship and having a shit ton of fun!

BIG love,

Ashley

Steemit Ashley Kalila.png


Sharing Authentically.png

Sort:  

Congrats Ashley! I'm sure you'll do well. you certainly have the charm and charisma for it.

@ashleykalita, Not a bad idea. A very good idea it is for sure. Meanwhile I'll keep my eyes peeled like you asked us to...hahaha.

Talking about eyes... I'm sure @suzanalberts will do a series of super dramatic shots with the focus on your beautiful eyes. That will shake steemit a bit :)

@suzanalberts we have a request! hahah :)

:)

Thank you for being here @faustofraser

YES! Sounds like a great idea! Thank you for sharing :)!

Upvoted!
Great Pictures! I think you must be very good at modeling! :-)

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

She is! She is very good at modelling :)!

Very nice, photos are excellent and you are very photogenic. Wish you success in your modelling career :)

Congratulations @ashleykalila! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great portrait photography @ashleykalila , I do love your eyes :)
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63