You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Rant About Social Media "Influencers"- I Feel Much Better Now.

in #mockery4 years ago

Dear @steemmatt

Somehow I bumped into your publication. Interesting read - upvoted already.

Thank you for sharing your own view on influencers. In my opinion golden times for all influencers are over. Right now majority of people are already resistent to all techniques, which used to work pretty well. And most those techniques you described.

Right now real influencer = leader. Someone who want to gather people around himself, people with similar goals and visions. People who he will help grow. That's what being real marketer or influencer is about. However most influencers still rely on spam, spam and spam.

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Glad we could connect on this. Hopefully the golden times are over for them so future generations don't continue to devolve like so many of the brainwashed space cadets we have struggling to interact with the real world.

Wow @steemmatt

You really do not like influencers, don't you? :)

ps.
I would also like to take this opportunity to share with you one of my recent posts
, where I'm describing project.hope economy (I run it with few guys from steem). I would love, if you could invest few minutes and get familiar with our efforts and perhaps share your feedback (this is what I always care the most).

Yours, Piotr

Hi again @steemmatt

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62