hi all my name is joseph this is my first time using steemit

in #mms7 years ago

i hope i have posted this in the correct place, where do i start, well mms water purification. i had never heard of this product until a friend introduced me, my story is i was in portugal on holday for 2 weeks everything was normal, until i arrived back in the uk. about a few days being back i fell ill, i was sweating buckets at night, my muscles hurt badly, and felt really weak, i knew i was not right, i kept saying i will go see a doctor, but as it happened working hrs stopped me, eventualy i went to see my doc, after my doctors tests, i was told had mild typhoid?? , i was shocked, i only drank bottled spring water, so the doctor explained you do not need to drink the water, the hotels wash lettuce boil potatoes veg using ordinary tap water ect, found out mines was using ice cubes using tap water, how stupid i felt, water is water, so lesson learned, my friend introduced me to mms purificcation mineral solution, he said if you drink a few times a day this will kill all bacteria in your system within a few hours, i just can not believe pharmasutical companys do not want us to know about mms the best mms is made in the uk, apparantly after a lot of research mms kills worms parasites, skin infections swelling, and much more, if i can help just one person from an illness telling everyone about mms then i have done duty to inform, look up yo tube you will be amazed mms still pic.jpg

Water Purification Solution
MMS Water Purification Kit - No miracle, just simple science
Professional food grade 28% Sodium Chlorite Mineral
Made by a ISO 9001 : 2000 certified company
Clean water of pathogens fast

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Joseph. Drinking pure water is important to personal health ! I am new to steemit, as i joined about 2 weeks ago or so.

hi boostmyfuel thank you for the reply, am a bit confused still learning steemit icon what is upvote also votes when i click diffrent names apear ect is their a learning video how to use them thanks for any help

I am trying to figure what an up-vote is... I have read an article however the way the article was written, I could not understand..... I guess time will tell... I do not want to worry too much about what up-votes are, besides I only have so much time in the day, and I can only read a limited amount anyway :)

Congratulations @josephgormanly! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43